Home : Town Board > Meeting Minutes

Selected Meeting Minutes
Special Town Board Meeting
Oct 12, 2010

TOWN BOARD MEETING October 12, 2010
The Town Board of the Town of Cooperstown, Manitowoc County, Wisconsin, convened in open session on October 12, 2010 at 7:00 p.m., at the Town of Franklin Town Hall for the purpose of transacting business as the Town Board.

Chairman Jerry Korinek called the joint meeting to order at 7:00 p.m.

Roll Call: Chair. Richard Duckett, Sup. Fred Lemens, Sup. Bill Enz, Sup. Jerry Skarda, Sup. Nancy Weber, and Clerk Sue Kornely. Guest: Town of Franklin Board- Clerk Charlie Nate, Sup. Joe Schmatz- excused, Sup. David Peters, Chair. Jerry Korinek. Six residents from Franklin were present.

The Town of Franklin has properly posted the notice. The Town of Cooperstown has properly posted the notice.

The Boards reviewed the proposal of the Highway Order between to the Town of Franklin and the Town of Cooperstown, Manitowoc County.

On a motion by Sup. Lemens and seconded by Sup. Enz, the proposal was approved as written on a unanimous vote.

Open input.

On a motion by Sup. Dave Peters and seconded by Sup. Nancy Weber, the meeting with Town of Franklin was adjourned on a unanimous vote.

The meeting adjourned at 7:09 p.m.

Minutes approved November 9, 2010
Susan Kornely, Clerk

Archive View all from: 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006